Thursday, March 15, 2007

One Flew Over the Onion Dome




Are you ready for a different kind of radio station? Tune in your computer to http://ancientfaithradio.com/orthodixie
for a change of pace.
Here is a part of their advertising info:



"Ancient Faith Radio is a pan-Orthodox internet based radio station on the air 24 hours a day. Choose a listen button from the top right of our page to tune in. We provide a steady stream of the rich, traditional music of the Orthodox faith as well as several daily and weekly programs as part of our program schedule.

"Fr. Joseph Huneycutt brings the wit and wisdom of his popular blog Orthodixie to Ancient Faith Radio in the form of a podcast! New Daily Podcast -The Path is a 10 minute broadcast heard 3 times daily on Ancient Faith Radio and also available as a Podcast for download into your Ipod® or other MP3 player. It began January 29 and is now heard daily at 7:00 am CT/8:00 am ET, 11:30am CT/12:30 pm ET and 10:00 pm CT/11:00 pm ET Monday through Friday.

"Fr. Joseph Huneycutt is the author of the popular Orthodixie blog and the book One Flew Over the Onion Dome published by Regina Orthodox Press."

Pastor Linda
The Rev. Linda McCloud
Founding Pastor
The Episcopal Church of Our Savior at Honey Creek
www.oursaviorhoneycreek.org




1 comment:

November In My Soul said...

I knew you were closet Orthodox.